Where is TJFrog out and about during 2017?

TJFrog has a full programme of events and shows throughout 2017 which started off with the Edinburgh Yarn Festival in March and will finish at Dornie in November.  However if you can not make a show remember there is always my online shop which is open between my travels to workshops and shows.

Still to come during 2017

Loch Ness Knit Fest

Fri 13th, Sat 14th & Sun 15th October - Inverness

Dornie

Fri 17th & Sat 18th November - Dornie

Been and gone!

Yarndale

Sat 23rd & Sun 24th - Skipton

Perth Festival of Yarn

Sun 10th September - Perth

Plockton Craft Fair

Fri 18th & Sat 19th August - Plockton

British Wool Show

Sat 8th & Sun 9th July - Thirsk

Woolfest

Fri 23rd & Sat 24th June - Cockermouth

Highland Wool & Textiles

Sat 27th May - Dingwall

Dornie

Fri 21st April - Dornie

Plockton Craft Fair

Fri 14th & Sat 15th April - Plockton

Dornie

Fri 12th May - Dornie

Edinburgh Yarn Festval

10 & 11 March 2017 - Edinburgh Corn Exchange