2017 Events

As yarn festivals, makers events & craft fairs are confirmed they will be added.

 

Friday 14 & Saturday 15 April 2017 – Plockton

Friday 21 April 2017 – Dornie

Friday 12 May 2017 – Dornie

 

Saturday 27 May 2017 – Highland Wool & Textiles, Dingwall

 

Friday 23 & Saturday 24 June 2017 – Woolfest, Cumbria

Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 July 2017 – British Wool Show, Thirsk

 

Friday 18 & Saturday 19 August 2017 – Plockton

 

Sunday 10 September 2017 – Perth Festival of Yarn

 

Friday 13, Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 October 2017 – Loch Ness Knit Fest, Inverness

 

Friday 17 & Saturday 18 November 2017 – Dornie